Staff

On this page there is the AIFI staff

Chief Executive

Anna Gervasoni

direzione@aifi.it

Tel. 027607531

Deputy Director

Alessandra Bechi

a.bechi@aifi.it

Tel. 027607531

—————————–

Tax & Legal and Public Affairs Office

Valentina Lanfranchi

v.lanfranchi@aifi.it

Tel. 0276075326

——————————

Guglielmo Pascarelli

g.pascarelli@aifi.it

Tel. 0276075338

Research Office

Director

Alessia Muzio

a.muzio@aifi.it

Tel. 0276075330

———————-

Giovanni Fusaro

g.fusaro@aifi.it

Tel. 0276075332

———————-

Maria Teresa Di Grado

mt.digrado@aifi.it

Tel. 0276075325

Institutional Investors

Manager

Barbara Passoni

b.passoni@aifi.it

Tel. 0276075346

Press Office and Communication

Head

Annalisa Caccavale

a.caccavale@aifi.it

Tel. 02 76075324

Secretariat

Executive Assistant

Sonia Cavestro

info@aifi.it

Tel. 027607531

——————————

Central Support

Filippo Manera

segreteria@aifi.it

Tel. 0276075321